## **COMPOSITION OF IQAC**

## 2022-2023

1. CHAIRPERSON	Prof.	VISAKHONÜ HIBO	Principal
2. TEACHERS REPRESENTATIVES	Mr. Dr. Mr. Dr. Dr.	SHAMU SINGH A. HUSCA MEDO CHALE SORAISAM BHOGEN PURCHILA JAMIR	Vice Principal "HS" Dean of Spiritual Ministry Dean of Students Academic Dean Dean of Students' Welfare
3. ONE MEMBER FROM MANAGEMENT	Dr	VIRAHO HIBO	Vice Principal
4. ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF	Mr. Mr.	JOSEPH DANIEL VIKETSOLHOU NGUKHA	Bursar Project Accounts Officer
5. NOMINEE FROM LOCAL SOCIETY, STUDENTS & ALUMNI	Ms. Mr.	DAZA N.S KHAIKHO	Local Society EU President, Students' Representative Alumni Representative
6. NOMINEE FROM EMPLOYERS, INDUSTRIALISTS/ STAKEHOLDERS	Mr. Mr.	TUOLIE SELEYI COLO MERO	BOM Chairman Entrepreneur
7. COORDINATOR Asst. Coordinators	Lieut. Mr. Mrs. Mr.	VIL PUSA KEVISAPI KIN SEYIEVONO SAVI MERANGCHANG MOLLIER	IQAC Coordinator Campus Resident Dean Research Director, RDC Students Documentation Nodal Officer

Principal
Japfü Christian College
Kigwema, Kohima